Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Free hunter knife

Free hunter knife

Hi, I recently started playing again and when I transferred my account it left 20 ec on the spare account. I was told I could not transfer the ec to my main (for whatever reason, probably due to the glitches), and decided to just buy a hunter knife and randomly give it away. I was told by a staff member I could spend the ec and have an item transferred, however I already had all the 20 ec items. If your interested in a free hunter knife just leave a post below and I will randomly pick someone. Only rules, don't post more than once and if you already have a hunter knife do not post (it wouldn't be given to you anyways as you can only have one).

I've never knew you can trade a hunter knife?! Here's my story back in 2011 they were so rare and the only way to win one was to win in a event. Well the first one I joined was a spar tourney and I lost in a matter of seconds since it wouldn't let me equip my gun. The second one was tag team spar I think, but I accidently shot my teammate so the staff member kicked me. Finally the last event that I joined was chance and it came down to me and one other player, but at the least I lagged and he won. So I've been wanting the hunter knife ever since it has been released, but I don't have enough ec for it.
    Last edited by John J; 07-02-2014 at 05:50 PM.

I can't change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination.
    -Jimmy Dean

Omg i rlly want hunter knife. Pleasee

That's really nice of you! Cx
    .~* /V,'/< /<,' *~.

Wow. That's really nice of you to give one away, 20 ec is a big accomplishment, and for you giving it away is just amazing, don't count me in, I'm good with my kiwi. thanks.
    Questions? Don't be afraid to message me.

:-0
    ha nab

#LargeSignatureSquad

need this weapon for my friend

IGN: SashaGryg/Skype: sashagrygprovych
    Ask for help and you will receive

Donate pl0x