So I've already slithered my way around this game, but I haven't exactly left or said any words of me leaving or even why I'm leaving. This will be hard for me just as it is for others mainly because I've been playing this MMO for nearly 4 years. I have things to say that some people may not even want to hear, but since it's my last chance, I will. Let me start off as to why I'd like to keep moving.

There is a multitude of reasons for my departure and I'd like to start off with the community. I have had many friends come and go from Era and there really aren't many that are still here and I can't manage to even have a half-decent conversation with any players which has mainly always been the case but they're not getting at the points I am. There really aren't a whole lot of family gangs anymore that can actually relate to me. I would also like to talk about the team which also ties into the content of the game. The staff team has gotten the job done over the years but not how many would like and that has resulted in most of my in-game friends to leave. This is because of updates, things lost, childish activities, and much more and this would include myself. I really haven't seen a crazy update that does not involve a lot of content, but is interesting to the majority of the players. Snk and other management have really done a nice job at keeping to game circulating and the staff together, but I'd like to see others come into place. That's just about all that I have to say about why I'm leaving.

I do have some serious things to say that people who know my story will want to hear. My original story thread can be found here: http://era-go.com/forum/showthread.php?122-Ello! That story is not the true one.