Thread: Outlast [super scary] (xbox one)

Angry Outlast [super scary] (xbox one)

i started playing another horror game, this way worse than slender, and that gave me hella' spooks. ill post the frist few parts of this series here. give me your feedback on this game, my commentary, secrets, or even about future games to play. Thanks for watching guys, and thanks for all the support.

part1

part2

part3
    Last edited by SpyN64; 06-12-2015 at 03:30 PM.
    I do LPs (lets plays) of many video games on almost every console, including Graal Era on ios! New Videos are added daily! Comment, thumbs up and subscribe! Each of those will help my channel grow and increase the consumer quality you all enjoy!
    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/SpyN64
    (feel free to contact me through email or graal era regarding my youtube channel or things on graal. ALL feedback is accepted.)
    Email- [email protected]

This ain't scary. Try playing P.T. that game gave me legit nightmares.

Click the Spoiler to see my fan art!
     Spoiler

- 2012 iEra Player -
    - 2013 Era-GO Member -
    - iEra Ex-Player Relations -
    - Era-GO Ex-Moderator (Twice) -

Haha, The video does give me chills, but your reactions cover it
    2012-2015
    "The Pessimist complains about the wind;
    The Optimist expects it to change;
    The Realist Adjusts the sails."
    William A. Ward
    New to Era Go? Click Here

all i remember is the begining of the game, so once we get deep into it, all my reactions will finally start kicking in.

- - - Updated - - -

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey Zanereth View Post
    This ain't scary. Try playing P.T. that game gave me legit nightmares.