Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Base Fortress(BFT/New Base)

Post Base Fortress(BFT/New Base)

Hello, can anyone make new base at the close Pirate Zone, I think I'm not good at graphic design and gani and whatever but I don't have PC to use it, So let's get start it for the steps. I hope my favorite new base(Base Fortress)

Beginning on building:
    -Replace that HW Island first (close to holiday to move up) and start built new base"Base Fortress"
    1)Build 4 Towers each sides when inside the base fortress then move down able to go outside the towers.
    2)Make a Wall each side(between from the towers)
    3)Make Entrance by the center wall
    4)Decoration for Outside the base here:
    -a)Put 4 Flags for each tower.
    -b)Name gang(when capture it to bank then see name outside)
    5)Respawn(whenever revive outside only and sometimes fort killers)

Making Room(Inside the base):
    -Make 4 rooms are called= Defensive(Center),Main Base(by the 2 ways direction are left and right), Mining Room(By the Defensive and go right) and Meetings(By the Defensive and go left)
    1)Defensive(Center)
    -a)Make 3 Doors from left, middle and right but has to be 10 hits with melees than any guns.
    -b)Make Furniture are Barrels and Pictures(frame)
    2)Mining Room(by the defensive and go right)
    -a)Place the Battery then put cost gralats per battery.
    -b)Make a Normal Size when working on mine.
    3)Meetings(by the defensive and go left)
    -a)Make Furniture are Rectangle Table and More square chairs, Pictures and Plants.
    4)Main Base(by the 2 ways direction are left and right)
    -a)Place the Bank and Put 50hp(each hit)
    -b)Make 2 Doors from left and right but has to be 10 hits with melees than any guns.
    -c)Make Furniture are Letter L Sofa(from left) and Opposite Letter L Sofa(from right), pictures and plants.

Base Fortress is now finished. It will be update for coming at 2020.

That's all I got and enjoy basing time!