Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Abc's Levels

Abc's Levels

Hey guys,
    I'm relatively new to the forums and iEra but I am not at all new to graal. I have been playing era pc for 3 years and have been making era levels for about 2. I recently decided to switch to iEra because I liked the look much better. The last thread I made was about my gun game project proposal and I provided a bunch of levels to back up my idea. People's comments on that thread were more focused on the project idea than the actual levels, so I am going to repost them here along with a house I just made to get some feedback on the actual levels.
    Gun Game Lobby:

Cliff Map

Cliff Map Healing Room:

Beach Map:

Beach Map Ship Cabin:

Beach Map Basement

And here is the house I just made:
    Last edited by AbcGraal; 07-25-2017 at 03:22 PM.

I love it omg good work mate
    Not giving up. mistakes happen, Miracles shine upon us.
    If you have an issue regarding Graal Era PM a staff member or submit a ticket to support.toonslab.com

I love then all, though the class map could have been better by adding more dirt paths and sand, also the building in that level looks a bit wrong, can't put my finger on what's wrong it just seems that it is.
    There's too much open space in the ship cabin the house you made looks fantastic,
    J-sdfohjsdofjsodjf O-sdfjsdlfhlsdhf E-abfbabf Y-dkfbajdhf. That's what my signature would look like if it was in handwriting
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpw...0H1UeXH37nBBCA

Quote Originally Posted by Joeyaudi1 View Post
    I love then all, though the class map could have been better by adding more dirt paths and sand, also the building in that level looks a bit wrong, can't put my finger on what's wrong it just seems that it is.
    There's too much open space in the ship cabin the house you made looks fantastic,