Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Goodluck, Have fun!

Goodluck, Have fun!

Well... I guess not everything can stay the same forever, I've been fired from the Player Relations team but that does not mean I still cant be the same guy I am I was when I was hired to the day I was fired. I don't want to go into much detail until I'm comfortable being open about it (may edit this thread at a later time and discuss it) all I can say is I'm the only person taking fault for my firing, I didn't harass anyone in anyway or form and I didn't abuse my powers in anyway possible. This was all on my part, I'll take the guilt and blame but I'm just glad I didn't treat a player in the wrong way.

Community
    This community has sentimental value. they will always make me laugh even when I'm feeling down. It's really amazing how much a game can change your life entirely my attitude in the real life world has changed drastically from when I started playing Graal through today, being a "Staff" on era has made me a more mature person in the real life world, I'm not a cop wannabe but I am very respectful and I respect other people's opinions. The community has that atmosphere where I am comfortable with everyone, I could care less if you say "ur trash" or "lmao ez" that will always make me laugh. if There was a survey that said "What game is most impactful to you" I would most certainly without a doubt would say Graal Era, there's something about iEra that just tops the rest of the mobile games. Okay enough side tracking lets get back to my main topics of thread.

Playerworlds