Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast

Thread: Don't trust Anyone... I mean ANYONE in era please..

Don't trust Anyone... I mean ANYONE in era please..

I recently got scammed by people pretending to be Era Staff. They told me that I got picked out of 573 people in era.. to become an admin.. I was too stupid to think, I am a new player in era.. and I am just learning the ways of trading.. So I gave them my email after a few minutes, and they asked for me to confirm them.. When I confirmed them, thats when my instincts took in, and I knew that they were scamming me.. What a cheap trick.. I was too stupid to fall for it.. I did everything I could, report.. I don't know what will happen now. When I opened my account, I lost all my items... My Skate Tp and my 1800 Trochus. I admit, it was my fault for not checking well, but when I clicked their profile, it looked real, as if it was a real admin pming me.. And, I was new so.. I never knew people could do that. If possible, if any admins will read this, please.. Help me. I am Bmo in Graal Era my Device ID is 1444264.. and the person who requested to get in y account, their Computer ID is 51702724. I'm not expecting for my items to come back.. All I'm asking is that please.. ban whoever this is, permanently. I don't want anyone to have the experience I just had.. Specially if they were too innocent to know about it.. Thank you for reading my threat.. Please.. Publish this to many people so they wont be fooled, like I did..

I'm guessing you don't read the 2 pms when you walk into trade tables
    Not giving up. mistakes happen, Miracles shine upon us.
    If you have an issue regarding Graal Era PM a staff member or submit a ticket to support.toonslab.com

I read them but uhh... Yeah.. Didn't see anything about those GraalContact guys :/ They were so real.. It was my stupidity anyways.. All Im asking for is for these people to be banned..

Quote Originally Posted by Bmo View Post