Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Graal Era's Currency System Needs to Be Improved

Graal Era's Currency System Needs to Be Improved

I have been playing Era since 2013 and love it. But I have 1 huge problem with the game. Basically I'm a PKer/ Baser, and the only way the game will be fun for these type of people, is having a half decent gun, but some people ACTUALLY try to work, while others beg parents for iTunes/ Credit cards. Era makes working a slow and tedious process probably on purpose, so that people will use iTunes or credit cards to buy guns. I find myself making only about 3k in 1 hour of going up and down with a pizza peal. My point is, Graal era needs to make either guns significantly cheaper, or make working a lot easier. This is really annoying and frustrating, considering that I never use iTunes, and actually work to gain graalats, it took me a whole month to get my Tec-9, (40k graalats)

I didn't even need to read the body because I think everyone knows how awful the current currency system is. =p
    Computer Science major? I don't know. What's GS2?
    日本語が少し出来ます。でも、「Weeb? ??じゃないですよ!

A month to get a 40k gralat gun? i did pizzas for 1 day, around 4 hours and got 15k. :///////
    guns have always been over priced.(especially aimpoint in southridge) it'd be nice if they were a bit cheaper.
    bigmanbigmanbigmanbigman

Quote Originally Posted by JYGSHELBY View Post
    A month to get a 40k gralat gun? i did pizzas for 1 day, around 4 hours and got 15k. :///////
    guns have always been over priced.(especially aimpoint in southridge) it'd be nice if they were a bit cheaper.
    15k? What is your secret?
    Computer Science major? I don't know. What's GS2?
    日本語が少し出来ます。でも、「Weeb? ??じゃないですよ!

That's different, I don't work 4 hours a day, that's 1/3 of my day wasted, I work at a max of 2 hours.

Quote Originally Posted by Kendrick View Post
    15k? What is your secret?
    Not doing my homework.

Quote Originally Posted by DearanOray View Post