Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Event Times

Event Times

I have been playing since 2015 and still don't know the event schedule. How long before another admin hosts events?

Senior Player Relations tristanfosho's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by XoticGamer View Post
    I have been playing since 2015 and still don't know the event schedule. How long before another admin hosts events?
    It is just random. Whenever a staff member feels like hosting.
    For any Jail, Gralat and E-mail related issues, you must submit a ticket to http://support.toonslab.com/ for help.

Accounts IGN: TristanFoSho/KarrenFoSho
     Spoiler

They actually host when you spam Tristanfosho

Senior Player Relations tristanfosho's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by imaginary View Post
    They actually host when you spam Tristanfosho
    What did I ever do to you?
    For any Jail, Gralat and E-mail related issues, you must submit a ticket to http://support.toonslab.com/ for help.

Accounts IGN: TristanFoSho/KarrenFoSho
     Spoiler

Quote Originally Posted by tristanfosho View Post
    What did I ever do to you?
    What I’m trying to help my lovely graalians

I don't work on Era but on Ol'West we're told to wait 45 minutes after the events have been ended. Then again I've also been told to wait at least an hour before hosting. But I'd say most admins wait at least 45 minutes.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Frozenshadow View Post
    I don't work on Era but on Ol'West we're told to wait 45 minutes after the events have been ended. Then again I've also been told to wait at least an hour before hosting. But I'd say most admins wait at least 45 minutes.
    Nah, this isn’t a rule on Era (unless I am horribly, horribly mistaken), sometimes staff will host back-to-back.