Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Sounds on PC

  1. #1
    Newcomer iVoxees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    NO u
    Posts
    20

    Smile Sounds on PC

    I've noticed that a few of my guns and not just that, even items throughout the melee on trade were not making any sound
    An example; my bar doesn't make any sound when shot however reloading sound is available, although the Shipka sound works perfectly fine?
    Is there any way to fix this or has the sounds on pc haven't been updated?
    Extra info: I use facebook era.

  2. #2
    Newcomer
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    23
    I can confirm this on facebook era. My bar and my Vulcan minigun do not make sound. But when others shoot them i hear them.
    I can hear my piano but not my flute, trumpet, guitar or drums.

  3. #3
    Socialism Is Dumb Dspong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Location
    'Straya!
    Posts
    606
    This has been posted numerous of times already. Nothing will be done to fix it.

  4. #4
    Most of the gun sounds are broken/don't work on pc era , it's been like since forever now

  5. #5
    Senior Player Relations Police Commissioner
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Idiotism
    Posts
    1,455
    I think this is an issue with how browsers or Facebook or whatever work with era, not sure if it’s anything that era staff can really go in and fix

  6. #6
    Region Detective iHit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    The Milky Way Galaxy
    Posts
    239
    PC iEra needs complete rework.. It looks really bad compared to iOS version.. Some graphics don't work.. other glitch out.. the new animations (like the glow on diamond and gold bar) look very bad and they cover your character completely... I can make screenshots to show you but I am too lazy atm. It's not my videocard or anything like that since my PC is brand new and runs heavy games like PUBG and R6 with no problems. Also it's not my in-game settings since I have animations and gani's enabled





    EDIT: I am not playing on Facebook.. I am playing it on the iEra site.. On Facebook the problems are even worse
    Admins - - ERA

  7. #7
    Newcomer iVoxees's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    NO u
    Posts
    20
    It definitely needs a rework. A lot of things are different compared and unrecognisable compared to iOS version

  8. #8
    Unfortunately, no one on the Era staff team has access to do modifications to the Flash version of the game.


    I saw. I conquered. I came.


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •