Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Tell me somethink about old graal era

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Tell me somethink about old graal era

i am new in the game

Crabs used to drop m4’s, and the m4 back then was really cheap, sadly I started playing era abit late so I missed out. It does sound really weird, because my older brother first introduced Graal to me, I tried it and I loved it, and all he would do is talk about era.

Another thing I remember was that players could drop items, so there were no trade tables. It was quite difficult to trade with people. That ended around 2013?

Quote Originally Posted by Zysoss View Post
    Crabs used to drop m4’s, and the m4 back then was really cheap, sadly I started playing era abit late so I missed out. It does sound really weird, because my older brother first introduced Graal to me, I tried it and I loved it, and all he would do is talk about era.

Another thing I remember was that players could drop items, so there were no trade tables. It was quite difficult to trade with people. That ended around 2013?
    Don't forget the excessive amount of FREE EC snk would **** on us while we were afk

Didn't M4 used to be around $4500?

Era used to have a lot of fun events that are now forever gone. To be honest, these events were also one of the reason that attracted a lot of players. Such as Cops vs Gangsters, we can choose wether we become a Cop or Gangster and we fight on the bridge together with the admins who's on your side. But now there aren't any more big events like this.

- - - Updated - - -

There were a lot of random freebiees spawning by admins on the map. FAT(Fun Admin Team), mostly SnakeRekon but - he did a lot of interesting freebiees. Like he'll ride in a car and it spawns freebiees whereever he drives - players would follow him while grabbing those spawned freebiees. Good old times.