Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Aloha's Level Thread

Aloha's Level Thread

Hey guys I'm new to leveling and I just wanted some constructive criticism on how I could improve! Keep in mind that I am not able to use GraalEditor so I am limited on what Tiles/NPCs I am able to use. This is my first ever level I have made. I am currently using Gonstruct so if you have any tips for Gonstruct or how to add more NPCs it would be greatly appreciated if you left them down below!

https://imgur.com/a/NhCDmAq

Leave Feedback down below as I will be regulary checking this Thread.
    Last edited by ember; 06-24-2019 at 03:11 AM.

Leveler
    Hey Aloha! I'd love to give you some feedback on your levels but it seems as if the link is not working!
    Feel free to ask any question!

iZone Levels Admin

Quote Originally Posted by kaz210 View Post
    Hey Aloha! I'd love to give you some feedback on your levels but it seems as if the link is not working!
    Sorry about that! Link should be working now!

Quote Originally Posted by ember View Post
    Hey guys I'm new to leveling and I just wanted some constructive criticism on how I could improve! Keep in mind that I am not able to use GraalEditor so I am limited on what Tiles/NPCs I am able to use. This is my first ever level I have made. I am currently using Gonstruct so if you have any tips for Gonstruct or how to add more NPCs it would be greatly appreciated if you left them down below!

https://imgur.com/a/NhCDmAq

Leave Feedback down below as I will be regulary checking this Thread.
    Allow me to...

"Very Square Design. Firehouse/Garage on the Left and a Office on the Right."

"Garage on left. Small office lobby on right. Along with Managers office in back."
    Formerly known as "AliGamer911".

Thanks I was having trouble uploading photos!
    Aloha from the 50th State

Quote Originally Posted by ember View Post
    Thanks I was having trouble uploading photos!
    Anytime lad
    Formerly known as "AliGamer911".