Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Any ganiers out there? I need your help!

Any ganiers out there? I need your help!

Also uploaded in Graphics News: Wow, ok. So I finished my first ever melee! Only two problems... I haven't added the glowing part to the orb yet, and the melee isn't ganied. I REALLY want this melee to be ganied so if anyone could do it for me I will LOVE YOU! Another problem, though, is that I will be making more than one color (so the same weapon, just more gani-ing), but I need your help >.< What other colors should I make the staff? Please tell me!!!
    Thank you so much!
    gani.png

I can make some ganis for it when I have time.
    <center>"I'm a Gani Artist"
    -iZone Gani Admin-
    -Former iEra Gani Admin- *Resigned*

Watermelon Power!</center>

Quote Originally Posted by doodleman171 View Post
    I can make some ganis for it when I have time.
    Wow really! If I make, say four more, could you gani them before October 10th? I want to upload it to Jeni's shop >.> But only if you have the time of course. If not, I'll try to find someone else.

Quote Originally Posted by thalia_vandenbroek View Post
    Wow really! If I make, say four more, could you gani them before October 10th? I want to upload it to Jeni's shop >.> But only if you have the time of course. If not, I'll try to find someone else.
    I'll try making it on the 4th.
    <center>"I'm a Gani Artist"
    -iZone Gani Admin-
    -Former iEra Gani Admin- *Resigned*

Watermelon Power!</center>

Banned
    Is it possible for that to be in Jeni's shop? I mean, pretty good melee that glows and isn't related to pink/girly items.

Quote Originally Posted by XSTARX View Post
    Is it possible for that to be in Jeni's shop? I mean, pretty good melee that glows and isn't related to pink/girly items.